PAWAR PUBLIC SCHOOL, HADAPSAR, PUNE NOTICE FOR PARENTS

Ref: Sch/Academics/28/2023-24

Dear Parents,

The dates for closing and reopening of the school are mentioned below:

26th February, 2024

Sr. No.	Particulars	Date	Details	
1.	Last Working day of the Academic year 2023-2024	Friday, 7 th March, 2024	All Sections	
	PTM (Open Day and Orientation)	Saturday, 23 rd March, 2024	Preprimary Section Open Day and Orientation for Morning batch - 8:30 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. Afternoon batch - 11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. in new classrooms	
2.		Saturday 23 rd March, 2024	Orientation on Mission Fight Back only for girl parents (Std. IV to IX): 8:30 a.m. to 9:00 a.m. in the MPH (will be conducted by the Principal)	
			Orientation and Open Day (Std. I to III): 8:30 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. in new classrooms Orientation and Open Day (Std. IV to IX): 9:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. in new classrooms	
3.	School Opens for Academic year 2024-2025	Monday, 1 st April, 2024	All Sections All Sections All Sections All Sections	
4.	Last Working day before Summer Break	Tuesday, 30 th April, 2024		
5.	Summer Break	Wednesday, 1 st May, 2024 to 4 th June, 2024		
6.	School Reopening and continuation for 2024-2025	Wednesday, 5 th June, 2024		

School Timings: New Nursery: Monday, 1st April, 2024 and Tuesday, 2nd April, 2024 the timings will be as follows: Morning Batch: 8:00 a.m. to 9:00 a.m. & Afternoon Batch: 11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Parents are requested to accompany their child to school and wait in the school for one hour on both the above days. From Wednesday 3rd April, 2024 the timings given below to be followed.

Pre Primary (Morning Batch): 7:50 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. Reporting Time: 7:45 a.m.)

Pre Primary (Afternoon Batch): 11:30 a.m. to 2:40 p.m. (Reporting time: 11:25 a.m.)

Std. I - Std. X: 7:50 a.m. to 2:40 p.m. (Reporting time: 7:45 a.m.) Gate Closes: 7:50 a.m.

- Payment of school fees: 1st April, 2024 to 10th April, 2024. Late fees are applicable on or after 11th April, 2024. Fee structure is displayed on the website and the School Notice Board. Fees once paid are non-refundable. Parents, whose fees are pending, are requested to clear all the dues till date.
- Withdrawal of Admission: Admission Withdrawal application forms should be submitted to the Admin office on or before Monday, 11th March, 2024, failing which the first quarter fees has to be submitted along with the application for withdrawal.
- Parents are requested to update their residential address and contact number, only in case of change, before Thursday, 28th March, 2024.
- Sale of School Books, Uniforms and Shoes: The books and uniforms will be available in the school on the following days.

 Books (Venkatesh Sales Corporation): +91-9545286728 / +91-8805076951

Uniform and shoes (Pin-A-Kin): 020-26330633/ 26342243/ 7028422200

Uniform (Vijay Dresses): 9834609596/ 9970317301

Parents are requested to follow the schedule given below:

archits are requested to rollow the schedule given below.						
Date	Time	Class				
Monday, 18 th March 2024 and	9:00 am to 5:00 pm	Nursery, Junior KG, Senior KG and Std.				
Tuesday 19 th March, 2024		1 & 2				
Wednesday, 20 th March, 2024 to	9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.	Std. 3 to 7				
Thursday 21 st March, 2024						
Friday, 22 nd March, 2024	9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.	Pre Primary, Std. 1- 4, Std. 6 and Std. 7				
Saturday 23 rd March, 2024 and	9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.	Std. 5, Std. 8, Std. 9 and Std. 10				
Sunday, 24 th March, 2024	·					

Batch timings for Nursery section is mentioned below. No request for change in the batch will be accepted. The Login and Password for new students will be given in the last week of March, 2024.

General Instruction to Parents:

- Parents visiting school either for pick-up / drop their wards or for any other purpose must come formally dressed.
- 2. The tiffin or any other material like napkins, pen, pencils, books etc. will not be allowed to be dropped at the school gate or reception. The students have to get their belongings with them in the morning while coming to school.

Principal

NURSERY – A
Morning Batch: 7:50 am to 11:00 am
Miss Mukta Shankar Desai
Miss Nysha Gaduparthi
Miss Veera Patel
Miss Aziya Imran Pathan
Miss Dhanvika Senthilkumar
Miss Shravya Swapnil Shimpi
Miss Ramaa Rakesh Shinde
Miss Nia Saurabh Sonkusre
Master Vihaan Amol Bharti
Master Shriyan Nivrutti Deshmukh
Master Harshvardhan Avinash Ghorpade
Master Shardul Abhijit Jadhav
Master Ridhaan Ganesh Jagtap
Master Vedveer Rahul Kawadkar
Master Kiaan Mishra
Master Kartike Rekith Nikam
Master Avyaan Porwal
Master Ayansh Sudarshan Shirkande
Master Sharvil Prasad Zurange

NURSERY – B
Morning Batch: 7:50 am to 11:00 am
Miss Shravya Dubey
Miss Niyati Vivekanand Jadhav
Miss Gitashri Kalpesh Khade
Miss Jui Somnath Kopnar
Miss Swanandi Yogesh Lokhande
Miss Ruanshi Anant Nimbalkar
Miss Aadya Vivekanand Rajpurohit
Miss Niva Nilesh Sawant
Master Shaurya Dhananjay Jagtap
Master Yuvraj Shrikant Khutwad
Master Mayank Mahesh Kirdak
Master Arnav Nilesh Kulkarni
Master Yoshika Ankur Mutha
Master Varad Sagar Rane
Master Rudransh Saini
Master Shivansh Mahesh Salgar
Master Shreeyansh Pradip Shelar
Master Ishan Verma

NURSERY – C
Morning Batch: 7:50 am to 11:00 am
Miss Ira Bhagwat
Miss Shravi Vishal Bhosale
Miss Saisha Sandip Budhlani
Miss Advika Ajay Darekar
Miss Aditi Bhimsinha Jadhav
Miss Kimaya Vedant Karande
Miss Vedika Jotiram Kesare
Miss Muktai Amar Nanaware
Miss Ojasvie Prashant Pawar
Miss Lipakshi Prashant Pillaii
Miss Yashvi Vinay Vyas
Master Dhruv Kaushal Atkire
Master Viraj Mahesh Bothe
Master Ashray Chhabra
Master Tarak Rudraunsh Gavvala
Master Rugved Amar Nanaware
Master Shivansh Mayur Shethe
PUBLIC PUBLIC

C.I.S.C.E. School Code: MA128

NURSERY – D
Afternoon Batch: 11:30 am to 2:40 pm Miss Sanvi Sagar Bhosale
TVIISS Sarryr Sagar Briosaic
Miss Aishi Biswas
Miss Prisha Atul Biyani
Miss Veera Amit Hirve
Miss Ira Amol Jadhav
Miss Reha Sayali Londhe
Miss Aarohi Kalpesh Magnani
Miss Aabha Bhushan Nangare
Miss Jiza Indrajeet Pawar
Miss Prashasti Dineshkumar Raut
Miss Addvika Prashant Shinde
Miss Artha Shailesh Vibhute
Miss Aadya Swapnil Walivkar
Master Ishan Paresh Dalvi
Master Rihaan Kunal Gundecha
Master Ojas Nitin Jagtap
Master Swaraj Sumedh Kousadikar
Master Ridhaan Surekh Nikam
Master Prithviraj Digvijay Patil
Master Yuvansh Rohan Patil
Master Daksh Nagesh Pawar
Master Riyan Vikas Shinde
Master Ekansh Pratik Takawale

i.C.E nool de : 128

NURSERY – E
Afternoon Batch: 11:30 am to 2:40 pm
Miss Shreesha Vishal Budhawant
Miss Jijau Mahesh Chavat
Miss Siya Jagjeet Deshmukh
Miss Radha Mahesh Deshpande
Miss Himakshi Swapnil Domde
Miss Anabiya Nasroddin Kazi
Miss Meera Vishal Sapkal
Miss Veera Hrushikesh Shinde
Miss Raavi Tushar Ugalmugale
Miss Veena Rajesh Vhadlure
Miss Rishita Budhiwant Waghmare
Miss Shreesha Mahesh Walke
Master Divit Vinay Bhapkar
Master Devansh Prashant Bhati
Master Renit Niteen Buva
Master Atharva Sumit Dahad
Master Shaarvil Sandesh Kadam
Master Bhavesh Pradeep Kamathe
Master Kreeday Sachin Khandelwal
Master Mihir Prakash Ladkat
Master Naksh Swaroop Sethiya
Master Rajveer Ranjeet Shinde
Master Advay Ganesh Waghmode C.I.S. G.E. School Code: MA128
12 / 9/

NURSERY – F	
Afternoon Batch: 11:30 am to 2:40 pm Miss Rajvee Vishal Ghare	
Wilss Rajvee Visital Gilare	
Miss Mrunmayee Nayan Mahajan	
Miss Sakshi Rakesh Navale	
Miss Vedantika Dattatray Rajugade	
Miss Sanaya Aniruddha Rathi	
Miss Tanishka Swapnil Sabde	
Miss Inaaya Atif Sayyed	
Master Agneya Abhijit Babar	
Master Priyansh Umesh Bajaj	
Master Shriyansh Umesh Bajaj	
Master Vrushank Vishal Bhagwat	
Master Shritej Mayur Boga	
Master Agastya Sagar Bolbhat	
Master Anay Aniket Dhume	
Master Dhriti Mishra	
Master Riyansh Swapnil Motewar	
Master Ira Nitin Nalawade	
Master Manas Atul Patil	
Master Chinmay Vinod Puthucode	
Master Reyansh Swapnil Shinde	
Master Rushaal Amit Shrivastava	C.I.S.C.E.
Master Omkar Prasad Tupe	School Code: MA128